Holiday Shipping

A reminder to our customers that there could be shipping delays over the Christmas period so remember to place orders in advance. Please refer to our holiday shipping schedule below.

We wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! 

SHIPPING SCHEDULE

 Mon 23 December Normal shipping
Tue 24 December  Closed
Wed 25 December
Closed
Thu 26 December
Closed
Fri 27 December
Closed
Sat 28 December
Closed
Sun29 December
Closed
Mon 30 December Normal shipping
Tue 31 December Normal shipping
Wed 1 January
Closed
Thu 2 January Normal shipping